MJB is back ladies & gentlemen for Summer 2014


Το soundtrack για το sequel της ταινίας του 2012 ‘Think Like A Man’ ανήκει εξ’ολοκλήρου στη Mary J.Blige. Περιέχει 14 τραγούδια από την MJB , με πρώτο single το ‘Suitcase’ που μπορεί να θυμίζει λίγο το ρυθμό του Dark Horse της Katy Perry, αλλά ακούγεται ήδη σαν ένα MJB classic tune. Επίσης υπάρχουν συμμετοχές από τον The Dream και τον Pharell Williams, όπως και μία υπέροχη διασκευή στο ‘A night to remember’ των Shalamar.

To tracklisting είναι:

01. A Night to Remember
02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)
03. Moment of Love
04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase
09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s