Mariah Carey new Christmas tune! “Oh Santa”

Η Mariah Carey αποφάσισε να κυκλοφορήσει άλλο ένα christmas album, που φυσικά θα περιέχει το “All I want for Christmas is you” και πολλά άλλα christmas carols. To album τιτλοφορείται “Merry Christmas II You” και θα κυκλοφορήσει στις Η.Π.Α. στις 2 Νοεμβρίου.

To tracklisting είναι :

  1. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” (Intro)
  2. “Oh Santa!”
  3. “O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley”
  4. “Christmas Time Is in the Air Again”
  5. “The First Noel / Born is the King” (Interlude)
  6. “When Christmas Comes”
  7. “Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration”
  8. “Charlie Brown Christmas”
  9. “O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus” Ft. Patricia Carey
  10. “O Holy Night” – Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles
  11. “One Child”
  12. “All I Want for Christmas Is You” – Extra Festive
  13. “Auld Lang Syne” – The New Year’s Anthem

Ακούστε το νέο της single Ε Δ Ω

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s