It seems that the long-awaited Madonna release for ‘Rebel Heart’ her 13th studio album, is getting closer. The date of release is March 10th and the trackslisting was finally announced on itunes. Apart from Nicki Minaj on ‘Bitch I’m Madonna’, we see that Madonna features Nas on ‘Veni Vidi Vici’ and the big surprise is Myke Tyson (yes, you know who). He and the young rebel Chance The Rapper, are featured on ‘Iconic’. What is left is listen to the tracks when they get released and see what’s going on. I’m sure that many tracks from the album are produced by some of our favorite producers at the time, and this is also something left to find out , when ‘Reber Heart’ gets a proper release. The fact that it is a 19-song album is something that Madonna delivers to her audience for the first time. There’s so much new music! Is it worth it? We’ll find out soon.

See the full tracklisting below.

01 Living For Love
02 Devil Pray
03 Ghosttown
04 Unapologetic Bitch
05 Illuminati
06 Bitch I’m Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 Hold Tight
08 Joan Of Arc
09 Iconic (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 HeartBreakCity
11 Body Shop
12 Holy Water
13 Inside Out
14 Wash All Over Me
15 Best Night
16 Veni Vidi Vici (Feat. Nas)
17 S.E.X.
18 Messiah
19 Rebel Heart