LP (Laura Pergolizzi) who has the No.1 hit single in Greece (as we write this article) ‘Lost On You’, releases her first EP with 5 tracks. The tracklisting is:

  1. Muddy Waters
  2. Lost On You
  3. Strange
  4. Death Valley
  5. Other People

LP delivers great vocals and tunes with this release and is expected to play Live in Athens , in September.

The single i like most is ‘Other People’. Great feeling in this one, you can listen below: