7 #New singles + videos that got released this week – Seems like #Summer2015 has a soundtrack

cartoonizedglasses.jpgSo this week we had lots of new releases, in different styles, some great comebacks from artists we love and some hot new videos to watch. Blur, Chemical Brothers (that collaborate once more with Q-Tip), Disclosure, Giorgio Moroder (with Sia on vocals), Jill Scott, Miguel and a new album track that finally got a video from Lenny Kravitz. I’m not gonna get into details for each release , just enjoy the music and pick your favorite new track:

1. Blur – Lonesome Street

2. Chemical Brothers featuring Q-tip – Go

3. Disclosure – Bang That

4. Giorgio Moroder featuring Sia – Deja Vu

5. Jill Scott – Fools Gold

6. Lenny Kravitz – Sex

7. Miguel featuring Wale – Coffee 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s